Mini Primark Haul / July 2017

I know I know, I said I wasn’t going to spend anymore unnecessary money, but I just so happened to be passing and I needed an umbrella, one thing led to another, and I regret nothing.

New Imagefgh

I really was going in just to buy an umbrella, which I bought, but you know how it is. I should really know better. I didn’t get that much, hence the ‘mini’. Just a few things to top up my summer wardrobe.

Clothing:

After getting rid of three bin-liners from my wardrobe I’ve tried to be more clever when buying new clothes. I already have a lot of colour and statement pieces, I was however short on staples, such as a floral summer dress, a stripped t-shirt, a neutral cardigan, black pumps, that sort of thing. Plus I live in floaty tops and bralettes so it just made sense to add to my collection.

Accessories:

See I did buy an umbrella, along with the best vase ever, the best sunglasses ever and the best alice band ever (I’m trying to bring alice bands back, unsuccessfully). I’m not going to lie I was a bit disappointed with the Accessories and Home department, I love Disney as much as the next person, but there’s only so much Beauty and the Beast you can take.

I’ve started to notice these Primark Hauls are accidentally a monthly thing. So I can guess you can expect another one in August…

Leave a Reply

